History


Founded in 1967, Nadeau Automobiles Inc. has been building up to become a trusted car dealership. Throughout the years, we have focused on providing the best customer service possible by offering our customers repair and maintenance services, as well as a vast and varied inventory of used vehicles, trucks and minivans.


Over the years, Nadeau Automobiles has been expanding at its current location and offers a state of the art showroom, a financing service as well as a maintenance department. Whether you need a new car, equipment or maintenance service for your actual car, Nadeau Automobiles is there to serve you!


Nadeau Automobiles will be proud to serve you for plenty of years to come! Come meet us at our car dealership located at 117, rue Beauvais in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu and meet with one of our representatives to get your next vehicle.

Contact Info

Nadeau Automobiles Inc.

117, Beauvais.
Directions St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J2X 4S3

  • Sales: (855) 248-3268

Hours

  • Monday 09:00 a 19:00H
  • Tuesday 09:00 a 19:00H
  • Wednesday 09:00 a 19:00H
  • Thursday 09:00 a 19:00H
  • Friday 09:00 a 17:00H
  • Saturday 10:00 a 16:00H
  • Sunday 10:00 a 16:00H

• Preowned

Nadeau Automobiles Inc.

117, Beauvais.
Carte des environs St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J2X 4S3

  • Ventes: (855) 248-3268
  • Cellulaire 7/7: (438) 800-4410
  • Pièces: (855) 248-3268

Véhicule d'occasion, achat auto en direct de chez vous par le web


Fondée en 1967,  Nadeau Automobiles Inc. s'est depuis bâti une réputation de confiance dans le domaine des concessionnaires d'automobiles. Tout au long de nos années d'activité, nous nous sommes efforcés de fournir le meilleur service à la clientèle possible en offrant des services de réparation et d'entretien de première qualité, ainsi qu'un inventaire complet de voitures, camions, mini fourgonnettes et VUS usagés.


À travers les ans, Nadeau Automobiles Inc. a grandement développé sa location actuelle et offre désormais une salle d'exposition de pointe, un service de financement et des de réparation. Que vous ayez besoin d'une nouvelle voiture, de pièces ou d'un entretien pour votre voiture actuelle, Nadeau Automobiles Inc. de St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu est là pour vous aider!


Chez Nadeau Automobiles Inc., nous serons ravis de vous servir, cher client, pendant de nombreuses années à venir. Venez nous rencontrer à notre concessionnaire situé au 117 rue Beauvais à St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu et discutez avec un de nos représentants dès aujourd'hui!

false false